Twitter

Briar Hill Primary
Briar Hill Primary@BriarHillSch
  • Mr C RT @MrC57657345: Brilliant effort from the children and staff at @BriarHillSch in raising money for @BBCCiN. The coin trail was a brilliant…
    44 min 24 sec ago.
  • Briar Hill Primary Reception enjoyed adding their coins to our school coin trail for @BBCCiN t.co/DXPIe7UELP
    4 hours 39 min ago.
  • Briar Hill Primary From a chalk outline to making a huge difference...well done to everyone who has supported @BBCCiN today by attendi… t.co/GONuzMqVdq
    11 hours 2 min ago.

Events

Term Dates 2019/2020

Term 1

Thursday 5th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Tuesday 25th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

 

Term Dates 2020/2021

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Monday 4th January 2021 - Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Tuesday 22nd February 2021 - Friday 26th March 2021

Term 5

Monday 12th April 2021 - Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6

Monday 7th June 2021 - Thursday 15th July 2021